What are the most annoying types of questions on Quora?

* I have OCD, hypermania, hypomania, mania, bipolar, depression, bipolar depression, anxiety, social stress, social anxiety, agoraphobia, schizophrenia, schizo-affective disorder, depersonalization, delusions of grandeur, am a high functioning aspie, and I'm 72 years old, still at home with mom and dad, is it realistic that I can make something out of my life?
* I am a 5 year old girl who is attracted to a guy who is 31 who honestly likes me for who I am and I know we are meant for each other. He's the sweetest guy ever: he compliments my Dora the Explorer color book drawings, buys new furniture pieces for my dollhouse and he can be really deep as well, like last weekend at the playground he said something about Hegel's ideas on transcendence, and it made me want him all to my own forever and ever. I am very mature for my age and am ready for a serious relationship. What things should I do to make it obvious to him I want him to make the first move?
* What are the odds the universe is a simulation created by Elon Musk who is just trolling us and is literally playing on God mode simply for the experience of being the most awesome person ever?
* I have a job offer at Google to make 550K a year once I graduate and also an acceptance into MITs multiple PhD program combining machine learning, quantum physics, bioinformatics, and Carl Jung's theory on universal consciousness. Am I a failure if I pick the lesser of these two options? Which option will make the 1s and 0s that I ejaculate upon orgasm travel further distances so I can video tape it and impress people on stack overflow?
* Who was harder to defend:  23.7 year old Cristiano Ronaldo when he was traveling 16 m/s, without the ball, playing on the left flank, or 24.85 year old Lionel Messi with the ball at his feet 36 meters from the goal playing as a false 9? Pretend Ronaldo has had 4 days of rest and Messi has had a week since his last match.
* I met this girl. We exchanged numbers, started texting, met up for lunch then progressed to dinner and drinks, did this and outdoor activities for about 3 years, signed a contract we'd stay together until death, moved across the country, she let me put 3 kids inside her and we raised them, bought a house together, enjoyed each others career success for 5 decades and paid in full for our grandchildren's education. Does she like me?

Answer by Daniel Gray:

* I have OCD, hypermania, hypomania, mania, bipolar, depression, bipolar depression, anxiety, social stress, social anxiety, agoraphobia, schizophrenia, schizo-affective disorder, depersonalization, delusions of grandeur, am a high functioning aspie, and I'm 72 years old, still at home with mom and dad, is it realistic that I can make something out of my life?
* I am a 5 year old girl who is attracted to a guy who is 31 who honestly likes me for who I am and I know we are meant for each other. He's the sweetest guy ever: he compliments my Dora the Explorer color book drawings, buys new furniture pieces for my dollhouse and he can be really deep as well, like last weekend at the playground he said something about Hegel's ideas on transcendence, and it made me want him all to my own forever and ever. I am very mature for my age and am ready for a serious relationship. What things should I do to make it obvious to him I want him to make the first move?
* What are the odds the universe is a simulation created by Elon Musk who is just trolling us and is literally playing on God mode simply for the experience of being the most awesome person ever?
* I have a job offer at Google to make 550K a year once I graduate and also an acceptance into MITs multiple PhD program combining machine learning, quantum physics, bioinformatics, and Carl Jung's theory on universal consciousness. Am I a failure if I pick the lesser of these two options? Which option will make the 1s and 0s that I ejaculate upon orgasm travel further distances so I can video tape it and impress people on stack overflow?
* Who was harder to defend:  23.7 year old Cristiano Ronaldo when he was traveling 16 m/s, without the ball, playing on the left flank, or 24.85 year old Lionel Messi with the ball at his feet 36 meters from the goal playing as a false 9? Pretend Ronaldo has had 4 days of rest and Messi has had a week since his last match.
* I met this girl. We exchanged numbers, started texting, met up for lunch then progressed to dinner and drinks, did this and outdoor activities for about 3 years, signed a contract we'd stay together until death, moved across the country, she let me put 3 kids inside her and we raised them, bought a house together, enjoyed each others career success for 5 decades and paid in full for our grandchildren's education. Does she like me?

What are the most annoying types of questions on Quora?

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

